Les Habitations Monjo
General Contractor in
the Laurentians and
Surrounding Areas
Since 1998

Looking for a Contractor in the
Laurentians? Look no Further,
we’ve got you Covered

Les Habitations Monjo offers a tailor-made construction service adapted to your specific needs. Cottages, bungalows, semi-detached houses, income houses and more…

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Les Habitations Monjo is a Contractor in the Laurentians that you Can Trust, Offering New Home Construction, Renovations and Additions on Existing Residences.

Are you looking for a contractor? You are in good hands with Les Habitations Monjo; we aim to make your dream project come true! Since its foundation in 1998 as a contractor in the Laurentians, Les Habitations Monjo inc. works in major residential construction and renovations for the medium and high-end market in the Laurentians region, including Lachute, Brownsburg-Chatham, Grenville-sur-la-Rouge and surrounding municipalities.

We are open to any major project in the northern suburbs of Montreal, the North Shore of Montreal, the Laurentians and the surrounding area. Searching for a contractor in the Laurentians? We have built several residences in Pointe-Claire, L’Île-Perrot, Saint-Eustache and Prévost to name a few, our team sets out to complete your residential project, no matter what it may be.

Les Habitations Monjo is a family business that has distinguished itself by its expertise in construction-renovation, we are a contractor in the Laurentians guided by its consistent interest to complement architecture and residential environments for all of its customers. Always striving for excellence, we use the most recent methods of residential construction. Innovation is at the heart of our team at Habitations Monjo.

We Build on Your Residential Zoned Lot or on Available Land in the Region of Your Choice. Whether you Have a Contemporary or Country Leaning, Les Habitations Monjo is the Contractor in the Laurentians. We are Skilled in the Construction of All Types and Styles of Houses.

The use of state-of-the-art building materials allows us to offer quality products to our residential customers. Habitations Monjo offers you excellence in all of its work and products .

Our team of experienced multidisciplinary new home builders builds your new home according to your house plans, your home specifications and certainly according to your most personalized architectural concepts.

In other words, whether it is a question of offering you the most innovative models of new homes or even working from your plans and specifications of architects, we are highly qualified in the realization of residential works.

We build on your residential zoned land or on land available in the region of your choice. Whether you have a contemporary or country leaning, Les Habitations Monjo is the contractor in the Laurentians of choice. We are skilled in the development of all types and styles of houses.

GALLERY

See our multiple residential projects. Concrete examples built on solid ground.

OUR WORK

FACEBOOK

Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on current news and achievements…

CURRENT NEWS

CONTACT

Contact us to learn more about our residential construction services.

GET A QUOTE

We build with honesty in order to provide you with quality turnkey construction services.

When you entrust your construction project to Habitations Monjo, you can rest comfortably in our expertise. Your house and renovation ideas will come to life with our hardworking team. That’s the Habitations Monjo promise, every time.

LET US PUT TOGETHER A PROPOSAL

Les Habitations Monjo
Entrepreneur général
Laurentides et environs
depuis 1998

Le temps est venu de choisir
un entrepreneur général dans
les Laurentides?

Les Habitations Monjo offre un service de construction sur mesure adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Cottages, bungalows, jumelés, maisons à revenu et plus encore…

INFORMEZ-VOUS

Les Habitations Monjo est votre entrepreneur général dans les Laurentides, offrant la construction de maisons neuves, la rénovation et l’agrandissement de résidences existantes.

Vous cherchez un contracteur? Vous voilà entre bonnes mains avec Les Habitations Monjo pour que votre rêve devienne réalité! Depuis sa fondation en 1998, en tant qu’entrepreneur général dans les Laurentides, Les Habitations Monjo inc. réalise avec succès des constructions résidentielles et des rénovations d’envergure pour le marché moyen et haut de gamme dans la région des Laurentides, y compris Lachute, Brownsburg-Chatham, Grenville-sur-la-Rouge et les municipalités environnantes.

Sachez que nous sommes ouverts à tout projet d’envergure sur la banlieue nord de Montréal, la Rive-Nord de Montréal, les Laurentides et environs. Entrepreneur général, Laurentides vous direz? Nous avons construit plusieurs résidences à Pointe-Claire, L’Île-Perrot, Saint-Eustache et Prévost par exemple, notre équipe se déplace afin de réaliser votre projet résidentiel, quel qu’il soit.

Les Habitations Monjo est une entreprise familiale qui a su se démarquer par son savoir-faire en construction-rénovation, guidé par son souci constant d’harmoniser architecture et environnement résidentiel pour l’ensemble de ses clients. Toujours à la recherche d’excellence, nous utilisons les plus récentes méthodes de construction résidentielle et assurément, l’innovation est au rendez-vous avec l’équipe des Habitations Monjo.

Nous construisons sur votre terrain zoné résidentiel ou sur un terrain disponible dans la région de votre choix. Que vous ayez un penchant contemporain ou champêtre, nous sommes habiles dans la réalisation de tous types et styles de maisons.

L’utilisation de matériaux de construction à la fine pointe nous permet également d’offrir des produits de qualité à notre clientèle résidentielle, voilà ce qu’un entrepreneur général dans les Laurentides peut vous offrir.

Notre équipe de constructeurs de maisons neuves multidisciplinaires chevronnées réalise la construction de votre maison neuve selon vos plans de maison, vos spécifications domiciliaires et assurément selon vos concepts architecturaux des plus personnalisés.

En autres mots, qu’il soit question de vous proposer des modèles de maisons neuves des plus novateurs ou encore de travailler à partir de vos plans et devis d’architectes, nous sommes hautement qualifiés dans la réalisation d’ouvrages résidentiels.

GALERIE

Voyez nos multiples projets résidentiels. Des exemples concrets bâtis sur du solide.

RÉALISATIONS

FACEBOOK

Suivez-nous sur Facebook afin de rester à l’affut de nos dernières réalisations…

NOUVELLES

CONTACT

Contactez-nous afin d’en savoir davantage sur nos services.

SOUMISSION
Les Habitations Monjo | Entrepreneur Général | 450 537-1234

Nous construisons avec intégrité de façon à vous offrir une construction clé en main de qualité.

Lorsque vous confiez votre projet de construction aux Habitations Monjo, le confort supérieur est toujours au rendez-vous. Vous profiterez ainsi d’une maison bâtie à votre image ou encore d’une rénovation telle que vous l’aviez imaginé. Voilà ce que Les Habitations Monjo vous promet à tout coup.

DEMANDEZ UNE SOUMISSION